Flash Auto Detail Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WOW BROWN ROYAL CLEANER WOW

3 posters

Go down

WOW BROWN ROYAL CLEANER WOW Empty WOW BROWN ROYAL CLEANER WOW

Post  DiamondD Sat Mar 20, 2010 2:20 am

all i can say is WOW i did not think this stuff was what you said it was an i was very mistaken it is better. i have been detailing for many many years now an used alot of products out there an even harsh wheel acid an still had to scrub never on an off. i did a little test an used this on 3 different rims on 3 different cars with 3 different grades of dirtiness an was spray on an wash off perfect wheel every time.

i still don't believe it i going to use the last bit of my sample thanks to joe on a really dirty greasy brake dust road salt just one of the worst i could find the rims are silver factory but look dirty black you can't even tell they are silver. this will be my last an final test an if it works on her i'm sold for life an dumping the rest of the products i use for wheels. so far i'm on alot of forums an have posted alot of info. on this product so be ready flash cause new members will be joining an others will be calling to buy an try your products. thanks for the no bs really works an does what it says products. :thumbs:

we need a thumbs up smiley here an a double thumbs up one too hint hint Laughing

DiamondD

Back to top Go down

WOW BROWN ROYAL CLEANER WOW Empty Re: WOW BROWN ROYAL CLEANER WOW

Post  Flash man Wed Mar 24, 2010 9:39 pm

Hi DD,

Thanks for the kind words. We try hard to give our customers a quality product at a reasonable price. Please bear with me because I am updating this Detailing forum in between work. This is our busiest time of year. I added a few more smileys to the list. We appreciate you referring our products to other people. Take care. WOW BROWN ROYAL CLEANER WOW 38684

Joe Flash man
Flash man
Flash man
Admin

https://flashautodetail.forumotion.net